Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant 1280 550 Jobs

The main task of the Senior Consultant is to independently and systematically execute highly challenging national and international Executive Search projects successfully. You will manage and consolidate ongoing client accounts, identifying opportunities for the long-term growth of the business relationship. Excellent and sustainable candidate management is your second, but equally important, area of responsibility.

As a Project Manager, you will work closely with the supervising consultant on an equal footing as part of a project team. You have a thorough understanding of business processes, nuanced and insightful understanding of people and a highly developed instinct for the needs of our clients. Your professional approach is target-oriented and results-driven, and you set yourself high standards of quality and reliability.

You are distinguished by a high level of service orientation, team thinking and self-motivation: in combination with your complete trustworthiness, these characteristics enable you to take serious and binding decisions on behalf of our clients and our candidates.

Successful candidates will have completed a university degree and acquired some years of experience in recruitment, preferably with an international perspective. Experience of consultancy is an additional advantage.

As a Senior Consultant, you will build your own business step by step and have the career development perspective of becoming a Partner in future.

For further information or queries about applications or career, please contact Thomas Bockholdt at: +49(40)-468842-0 or t.bockholdt@intersearch-executive.de

About InterSearch Executive Consultants

InterSearch Executive Consultants specializes in the recruitment of business executives and the systematic analysis of leadership potential (Management Audit) with a focus on small and medium enterprises in particular. The company was originally founded as “MR Personnel Consultancy” in 1985; today, InterSearch Executive Consultants has offices in Hamburg, Frankfurt and Cologne with over 30 employees. InterSearch Executive Consultants belongs to the international InterSearch network with over 90 0ffices in 50 countries.

News teilen
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, hauptsächlich von Drittanbietern. Definieren Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen und / oder stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Datenschutz

Senior Consultant (m/w)

Senior Consultant (m/w) 1280 550 Jobs

Ihre Hauptaufgabe als Senior Consultant ist es, Executive Search und Management Audit Projekte eigenständig operativ zu betreuen. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, bestehende Kundenbeziehungen zu managen und zu festigen, weiter zu entwickeln und geschäftliche Potenziale zu realisieren. Eine ebenso wichtige Aufgabenstellung ist ein exzellentes und nachhaltiges Kandidaten Management.

Sie verfügen über ein tiefgehendes Verständnis für Geschäftsprozesse, einen präzisen Blick für Menschen und ein sehr gutes Gespür für die Bedürfnisse unserer Klienten. Ihre Arbeitsweise ist ziel- und ergebnisorientiert mit einem ausgeprägten Anspruch an Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Ein hohes Maß an Dienstleistungsorientierung, Teamfähigkeit und Eigenmotivation sowie eine vertrauenswürdige Persönlichkeit, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, verbindliche Entscheidungen im Sinne unserer Mandanten und Kandidaten zu treffen, zeichnen Sie aus.

Erfahrungen in der Beratung sind von Vorteil, mehrjährige Rekrutierungserfahrung nach einem abgeschlossenen Hochschulstudium hingegen ist unverzichtbar – idealerweise auch im internationalen Kontext.

Als Senior Consultant bauen Sie step by step Ihr eigenes Geschäft aus und haben die Perspektive, sich zum Partner weiter zu entwickeln.

Alle Fragen rund um Bewerbung und Karriere beantwortet Ihnen gerne Thomas Bockholdt unter:
+49 (0)40 – 46 88 42 0 oder t.bockholdt@intersearch-executive.de.

Über InterSearch Executive Consultants

InterSearch Executive Consultants sind spezialisiert auf die Rekrutierung von Führungskräften und systematische Analysen des Führungskräftepotenzials (Management Audit) insbesondere mittelständisch geprägter Unternehmen. Die 1985 unter dem Namen „MR Personalberatung“ gegründete Gesellschaft ist in Deutschland mit drei Standorten in Hamburg, Frankfurt und Köln vertreten und beschäftigt insgesamt mehr als 30 Mitarbeiter. InterSearch Executive Consultants gehört zum weltweit agierenden InterSearch-Netzwerk mit mehr als 90 Standorten in über 50 Ländern.

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, hauptsächlich von Drittanbietern. Definieren Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen und / oder stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Datenschutz